Happy Holidays From Wenda!

December 14, 2010

Happy Holidays,

I just wanted to wish you a very Happy Holiday Season! I hope this message finds you well. This season is a time for giving and sharing, as well as having wonderful adventures with friends and family.

Wenda Pyman

Happy Holidays!

It is amazing how quickly the year has gone. I am still working on my new e-commerce website. Please check it out, but remember it is a work in progress. Converting analog (film) to digital files, while simultaneously working on my newer, digitally captured images, has proven to be a huge task. If you want to take a peek in the meantime, I always welcome feedback.
www.wendapyman.photoshelter.com

In the meantime, I’m still participating in some East Bay group shows. For more details check my website for the most up to date info:
Wenda Pyman Shows

This is a busy season for all of us, so I will keep this short and I hope you all will look forward to a fresh, new 2011 and my Winter Newsletter.

Merry Christmas!

Happy Holidays!

Leave a Reply

